mira rajput and shahid kapoor

I think that’s why the more work you do, the better you can become,” said Shahid.“I think there is a lot to learn and I feel very fortunate that I have been working in this industry for 15-16 years now. Mira Rajput Kapoor recently took the internet by storm as she shared a picture of Shahid Kapoor … Directed by Vishal Bhardwaj, the film is considered to be one of his best works. Shahid Kapoor and Mira Rajput are one of the most loved couples in Bollywood. I feel guilty about not giving enough time to myself. Microsoft may earn an Affiliate Commission if you purchase something through recommended links in this article

She often shares cute pictures of her little munchkins- Misha and Zain. I struggle at dividing my time between my wife, my children and work. Shahid Kapoor who played the lead role in the movie also won an award for the Best Actor In A Leading Role. Shahid Kapoor and Mira Rajput are parents to two kids - On his wedding day in 2015, Shahid Kapoor had introduced the newly-married Mira Rajput as his wife with this post. Now, that the movie has been ranked in the world's Top 10 list of Hamlets, Haider is placed at No 7.While social media is filled with wishes for the actor on this achievement, his wife Mira Rajput took to her Instagram account and uploaded a series of stills from the film and captioned it, “Hum hain, ki hum nahin To be, or not to be #Haider #Hamlet @shahidkapoor.” Meanwhile, on a personal front, the actor has been spending his time during the lockdown with his wife Mira and kids. Actor Shahid Kapoor and his wife Mira Rajput are celebrating five years of togetherness this Tuesday. 2.3m Followers, 719 Following, 244 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Mira Rajput Kapoor (@mira.kapoor)