ninja quotes funny

Share with your friends. Free clean jokes that find the funny in relationships.. it's funny how ironic life turns out to be, Funny Ninja Quotes And Sayings. it's funny how forever never seems to last, “Ninjas don't wish upon a star, they throw them.” Funny Facebook Status Short Interesting Funny Kids Clothes Fun Halloween Funny Feelings Being Hurt Broken Promises Being Disappointed People Change Teenage Facebook Status Sleep Shit Happens Humor. “I may not look like much, but I'm an expert at pretending to be a ninja.” Together we will punish these creatures. Christ, are you secretly a ninja?” “Are you going to change yet again, shift your position according to the questions that are put to you, and say that the objections are not really directed at the place from which you are speaking? Everyone has a favorite quote from this unforgettable group of heroes in a half shell! If we could capture one to study, I think most of science’s biggest puzzles might be resolved.” You’d think he’d turn into a snake.“Remember my son, everything you know I have shown you. There is a new enemy: freaks of nature who interfere with our business. BREAKING. Funniest Ninja Quotes. Are you going to declare yet again that you have never been what you have been reproached with being?

This blog helps you define your vision for your perfect life, set the right goals and keep you motivated to finally get the success you dream of. “This cave is so dark I can't see any of you in your ninja outfits." There's something about ninjas that was very appealing to me as a kid.

To become a ninja, you first have to allow yourself to be one.”

Attitude Quotes. Go watch someone else. Ninja Humorous Quotes.