post graduate diploma in education unisa

Remember that you do have to meet the admission requirements set by UNISA in order for you to qualify.Unisa is no longer offering PGCE, is there any alternative Qualification I can do if I have Diploma in Electrical engineering and How long is the duration, since PGCE was 1 yearAt the moment, there is no alternative to the PGCE qualification. The College of Education will be offering the following exciting new qualification from 2021: Advanced Diploma Education in Intermediate Phase Mathematics Teaching.

I tried contacting them but nobody is answering my emails and calls. Once you meet the relevant admission requirements of a qualification, then it is possible for you to study for that programme.I have a diploma in Adult Basic Education and Training and also registered with Sace, can I apply for a post graduate certification in Education or I must register for Bed?If you have a relevant NQF6 qualification (as you have), then you can apply and register for a relevant PGCE qualification at Unisa.This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged. More information on this qualification will be made available on the Unisa website from August 2021 in preparation for applications for the 2021 academic year.The College regrets to inform you that due to external circumstances, beyond the university’s control, the following education qualifications will not be available for new students in 2021:The following two qualifications have been discontinued and will no longer be offered:The following new and improved qualifications were introduced in 2021You can also contact us via e-mail: edu-enquiries@unisa.ac.za. There are different types of BEd qualifications, of which you can read more online Unisa discontinued the PGCE Foundation Phase qualification alongside the PGCE Intermediate Phase qualification. The College of Education will be offering the follow