is poshmark legit reddit

I'm not sure what's up but I'm pretty sure the emails still say it because I answered one of these questions last week and that person looked at their label and told me I was right, it was there.I think maybe a lot of newer poshers are joining in here and maybe already find themselves on edge because they see a few posts about a bad experiences and then freak out when the buyer doesn't appear legit based on their profile without knowing there's an explanation in the email from posh?? Let's address a common concern: Is Poshmark legit? Poshmark? Granted, they were listed for dirt cheap but I'd definitely cross reference.I’ve been selling on Poshmark for 2 years and haven’t had a single issue. But I figured it couldn't be worse than ebay.Its not a scam but there are a few scammers on there just like with all the other platforms. 67% Upvoted. We have critically evaluated the Poshmark platform for you to find out whether it is really possible to make money on Poshmark or is it just an illusion. Share tips and tricks, make new PFFs, and banter about. I thought maybe expanding on places to sell would be beneficialThere are going to be horror stories no matter what platform you use. Been looking everywhere for a R Miller flo jo throwback for a while, google finally directed me to the site and it seems like they’re everywhere. I e also made well over 100 purchases, and also never been scammed.Give it a shot! View entire discussion (1 comments) It's a guest buyer and its normal.A group for anything and everything related to Poshmark! comments; Want to join? All other sale label emails came in fine. Ive been on Posh 4 years and can assure you the good people outweigh the bad- you just dont hear those stories.Most people only come here to vent or ask how to deal with problems. Sort by. Yes, Poshmark is a reputable website. This sale is honestly one of the best things to happen to me recently.Yes it is legitimate. I buy and sell on depop and I really en