html rainbow text

The program can convert with high output quality.The conversion speed is very fast. After you finalize your design, copy n paste the HTML code into the forum, message board, etc. BBcode and HTML text effect generator. Get to know more about us We push blog updates with the help of Feedburner. A light script to change the color of a text like a rainbow color. The HTML Rainbow Text generator in the top section of this page is a PHP script written for IBDguy.com. Finally we connect everything to document’s ready function.Hey, I’m trying to utilize your code in a website I’m rewriting for my school but I’m still pretty new to html/css/JS and I’m having trouble figuring out how to organize all the code above. If you’re using HTML to format text like me, you should check out Ok guys, I found a site that is even BETTER….no offense to the mods of this one but CHECK THIS ONE OUT!! Just create a text and apply gradient for it. 7 Comments. HTML select list generator I used this in a little project I did.I made a few modifications: added derainbowize() to undo, randomized the starting color, and made it operate on complex html objects instead of just text. here is the tool creating HTML rainbow text. Reminder: When saving this code in a .htm or .html file, do BTW: The visitor must have the font face loaded (otherwise they will see their default font) Thanks for sharing!