how to change crosshair in cs:go

Go to the folder > Steam > steamapps > common > Counter-Strike Global Offensive > CS:GO > We use cookies for analytics, advertising and to personalise your experience per our

I'm also a supporter of the whole eSports industry, and I think its grow just began.Your email address will not be published. AWP - CS:GO - AWP guide 2018; How to setup a config file. We use our social for giveaways and other great things: On the other hand, you can find a couple of tweaks into the same to make them easy to notice.I've been writing on eSports, betting and videogames for the past 10 years. Our news reflects what we feel and the passions we have about this new horizon. To help you do so, make sure you have a read of our CS:GO How to create a config file guide in another tab before continuing on with this walkthrough. cl_crosshaircolor (0-5): To change the colour of the crosshair. So, you can follow this common option – CS:GO – Crosshair Settings 22/10/2015 23/10/2015 admin Guides CS:GO offers a wide range of possibilities to customize your crosshair, but unfortunately most of the commands are not accessible through the game options and you need to know the console commands to activate them. Getting an auto-exec is the first step to tricking out your crosshair. We want be able to see it, so keep it at the maximum value (255).I would recommend using a dot only with “thin” crosshairs as it would block too much of your vision otherwise.This option removes the top line of the crosshair, which doesn’t make too big of a difference but you can give it a try to see if it suits you.Increase the width of your sniper crosshair while scoped-in if you have trouble spotting it. COPYRIGHT © 2020 ENEWS.GG - ALL THE RIGHTS RESERVED ON WEBSITE CONTENTS.We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience while browsing on eNews. So, you can follow this common option –This will take less than a couple of minutes, and everything is done. 4. cl_crosshair_t (