asu 2 credit classes

I only took the latter and it was neat, especially still being new to LA (I was a sophomore at the time). Earn academic credit that can be applied at ASU or any accepting university. Take nautical science, seriously. In addition to finance/technology, he is interested in politics and psychology. ABS 360 is an easy 2 credit upper division course. Go Devils!Press J to jump to the feed. I need a filler class for next semester to meet my unit requirementEDP 310: Motivation is an easy 1 credit upper division course. SLL 199 Chess and Critical Thinking (2) Analysis of significant chess games, reflecting societal attitudes toward science, competition, art, gender, psychology, politics, and technology. Is there a way to search specifically for classes that are 2 units? It's a 3 credit course though.New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be castSubreddit for Arizona State University: Home of the Sun Devils! He recently went through the college admissi… Future Sun Devil Go Devils!Press J to jump to the feed. The course name is scarier than the course itself. Open Course. Or should I just take it easy first and just go with 4 classes and feel everything out first?
fintech3753 is a current student at the Wharton School from CA. What were the art class/animation courses called? -- this class is taught by Jack Peters, the International Master and 4-time US Open winner who writes the Chess column in the LA Times 7 years ago.